Impulse Book Buying!

I generally do not buy books on impulse, but I saw that the Barnes and Noble on campus had a bunch of bargain books in the window. Here is what I got:

   

Have any of you read these? I would love to know your thoughts on them. Also, what are your thoughts on impulse buying? 

One thought on “Impulse Book Buying!

  1. Burial Rites is wonderful! And yes, I have no problem with impulse buying, especially from the sale racks! Nothing like picking up a great book at a great price. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

