BookBlogWriMo Day 2: How I read

Hey! Two posts on the same day!

I read very inconsistently, especially during school. I can go a week without even touching a book, and then ready like two in a day. It’s pretty sad. I read pretty quickly, which is helpful for finishing books faster.

As for formats of books, each has their pros and cons. I own a Kindle Paperwhite and an iPad for reading, although I don’t use them that often. I also blog from my iPad. They are the easiest to carry around, and it’s also less difficult to find a comfortable reading position with a light and flat screen, rather than a three-dimensional book. Books, however, are great. They’re easy to skip through, and I love holding and collecting them.

I have a huge TBR pile that eats at me every day, in a good way and a bad way. I really need to organize myself more. I have stopped posting monthly TBR and Wrap ups, as I find that those are way too common of a post, they take a while to make, and they are the least popular kind of post on my blog. I think. I just don’t find them worthwhile, although I may need to start making them again to organize myself better.

That concludes day 2 of BookBlogWriMo! See you soon.

Leave a Reply

