BookBlogWriMo: History of your Blog

I thought I’d encourage myself to post more often by participating in BookBlogWriMo, so here I am. I realize I’m already behind schedule, which is not a good sign, but I’m trying.

I started my blog at the beginning of this summer so that I could further interact with the book-reading community and engage myself in my reading even more. I also wanted to learn more about the publishing process and all that stuff. I have not been disappointed, and I’m really glad I did so.
Since then, my blog has grown quite a bit, and I am better acquainted with many of the other people on this website.

I’m really not sure what else to say, as there isn’t much about it. I’m still relatively new to this online community, so my history is still being created. Sorry if this post is kinda cheesy. I’m still getting the feel for BookBlogWriMo. See you really soon.

One Reply to “BookBlogWriMo: History of your Blog”

  1. Nothing wrong with being a little behind. I’m going to do group posts so I don’t have to remember as often. 😉 I’m glad you decided to start a blog. I didn’t even know about ARCs before I started mine.

Leave a Reply

