July TBR

Sorry this is kinda late, but here are the books I hope to read in July. Probably not gonna get through all of them. I have received several of these books from publishers in exchange for an honest review. 

 

8 Replies to “July TBR”

    1. I’ve started reading it, and it’s good so far, but it was surprised by the writing style. It’s slightly archaic and kind of reminds me of A Song of Ice and Fire. It’s the kind of diction that can only be used for fantasy novels, I think.

Leave a Reply

